Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?
Opening hours

New bookings only
Phone: 0800 953 9380
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
09:00–22:00
09:00–23:00
09:00–21:00
Amendments & cancellations
Phone: 0844 571 5592
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:00–18:00
09:00–17:00
09:30–16:30
After sales enquiries
Phone: 0844 571 5570
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:30–17:30
09:30–17:00
Closed

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 42 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

98%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Hi to all at Fleetway Travel.
Once again we would like to thank you
for doing all the hard work to make our holiday so enjoyable. We would like to say a special thank you to Luisa for all the effort she put in to this booking for us.
We highly recommend fleetway travel
because nothing is too much trouble
and they are always friendly and polite. We look forward to using your services soon.
Regards Chris & Linda.

- Chris Walsh 21/05/2015

I just wanted to acknowledge the magnificent service we have received from Fleetway Travel over our recent holiday in The Algarve. The accommodation and arrangements were all first class. During our stay my wife suffered a minor accident in the hotel as a result of a service duct falling on her head from a ceiling. While the hotel did perform well we also thought it sensible to contact Fleetway for advice and had an immediate response by telephone to our email.

All the services and information during the lead up to our holiday were first class as well and we can certainly recommend them for their diligence and professionalism. Thank you. We will be looking at your offers for all our future holidays and short breaks.

- Terry & Mina Hallam 21/05/2015

Hi Andrew & Simon,
Had a wonderful chill-out week in Porto Cristo. I am very new to using the computer and was afraid I would not be able print off my documents etc. However, with your help, in the event, it was easy-peasy. Both on the phone and in e-mails your instructions were very clear. I was very impressed with the way everything ran so smoothly, especially the lovely car you sent at 4.30a.m. to return us to the airport.

We would love to repeat this hol next year at the same time.

- Kath Egerton 14/05/2015

Hello
Just a note to say that the city break we booked through you was fabulous. We found the deal on Travel Zoo and I had never used them ,or you ,before. I called to book and explained to the lady on the line that I was quite nervous about this. She answered all my questions and everything progressed smoothly. As our flights were with Ryan Air you emailed , more than once, with explicit instructions about printing boarding cards. All went well, the transfers were polite and efficient and the hotel was great, exactly as described, friendly and helpful. We had an excellent city break in Porto and I will be watching out for future deals. Very happy to recommend your services.

- Sarah Carter 11/05/2015

Hi Val,

Just a quick thank you for the quick an easy way you have helped us to choose our break and the excursions that are right for us. Your knowledge has been invaluable.

It is our first time using Fleetway and through your endeavours and willingness to go the extra mile, probably not the last.

Once again, many thanks and please feel free to forward the email to whoever you wish as this service deserves recognition.

Regards,


Nigel


- Nigel 08/05/2015

Hello Valerie,I would like to thank you for your services when booking the above holiday, which turned out to be extremely good value & enjoyable. You were correct in saying that Porto Christo was a quiet place, which clinched the deal. Follow up e mails were clear & prompt.The private taxi transfer after a 4 am start was an unexpected luxury & much appreciated

Please pass on my positive comments about your service and the deal to your supervisor. I have put a review on the Fleetway Travel website and I will now do a Trip Advisor review about the accommodation

I will be back in touch to book an Autumn break
Thank you
Ann rangecroft


- Ann rangecroft 05/05/2015

Hello Fleetway

Just returned from this holiday and wanted to say a big thank you. Great hotel, lovely bedroom and smooth travel arrangements.

I'm sure that we'll use you gain.

Best wishes,
Steve Cundy


- Steve Cundy 05/05/2015

Dear Ian

We came back last week from our five day holiday to Jersey booked through Fleetway Travel.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at St. Brelade's Bay Hotel, and all the arrangements made by Fleetway Travel worked perfectly. We would be interested in travelling again to the hotel next year, and if you have any similar deals we would be pleased to be kept informed.

Kind regards

Hugh & Lesley Currie


- Hugh & Lesley Currie 29/04/2015

I am travelling with a party of 6 people to Venice with your company for my 60th birthday in June 2015. I have been meaning to e mail you since booking as I wanted to tell you that Lauren, the young girl who dealt with my enquiry was so very kind that it made a real impression on me. When your company could not secure the dates for me as they had sold out Lauren made another request and although I had to pay slightly more she managed to get me the rooms needed - and furthermore this was on her morning off!
I think we make complaints easily these days but perhaps do not flag up enough the peoplke who make life a pleasure and I would go with your company again mainly because Lauren dealt with my request with real attention.
please tell her I was very impressed.
Kind regards
Janie Toy

- Janie Toy 24/04/2015

We have just returned from a great 7 day stay in Rome. Very pleased with the whole process of booking through Fleetway. Everything went so well. Thank you for an excellent website and customer service. Wishing you continued success.

- Sandra Harrison 22/04/2015

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421 | 422 | 423

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top