Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?Opening hours are:
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
9:00–22:00
9:00–23:00
9:00–21:00

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 41 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

97%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Hi Ian,
Just a quick email to say thanks very much for your invaluable assistance with my booking- very much appreciated !
Hope you manage to enjoy whats left of your evening..!
This trip should put a smile on Adams face on 13 September thats for sure - and Im looking forward to the super room you have secured for us.
very best wishes,
Jayne


- Jayne Dolloway 22/07/2014

Just booked a Rhodes holiday in September through Bobbie first class service and if you could expedite the paper work I look forward to receiving it due course. Thank you again, Brian Harvey

- Brian Harvey 19/07/2014

Hi Ian,

Just to let you know that I've printed both ways boarding pass.

I've also received the travel documents and received a call from Fleetway (I'm impressed!) to confirmed about the transfer arrangement.

You and your company are so efficient I'm very pleased with the service.

Much appreciated for all your advice and arrangement, you've been very helpful!

Kind regards,

Giang Carrere


- Giang Carrere 17/07/2014

Hi Samamtha,

Thank you for going the extra mile finalising my booking today. I appreciate that this has been a popular destination and you dealt with the booking quickly and efficiently enabling us to get exactly the holiday break we wanted.

Previous holidays with Fleetway have always lived up to expectations. We're looking forward to our next holiday break in Venice.

Regards, Lynda Rance


- Lynda Rance 17/07/2014

Hello David,

Just a brief note of thanks for your help in arranging our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. We arrived home yesterday having had a truly fabulous time. The itinerary was superb and the choice of hotels was excellent. Our travel arrangements including flights and transfers all went very smoothly.

During our trip we crossed paths with a number of other travellers who had also used your company and all spoke very highly indeed.

Once again many thanks

Steve and Annabel Ashton


- Steve and Annabel Ashton 16/07/2014

Hi,
I went Royal Bay Agidar with your company.
It was amazing.
Please can you thank Justina for all her help and excellent customer service.
Many thanks,
Rachael Parker


- Rachael Parker 14/07/2014

Dear Cheryl,

Just to say a Big Thankyou on assisting us so professionally,on planning and booking our holiday at the d"Auriac hotel Carcassonne.

We have just arrived back from a week at this beautiful hotel. We actually discovered this hotel through a promotion your company was running last September.

When we arrived this year we were warmly welcomed by the proprietor marie-helene who recognised us from our last trip and instantly upgraded us to superior room.{great start we were their to celebrate my birthday}.

Chatting to marie-helene over the week I just mentioned that we would love to return to this gem of a hotel on any occasion and would the hotel be running any promotions with Fleetway Travel in the near future.Merie-helene said she very much hoped so and was waiting for contact/to be contacted by your company.

Please could you keep me updated on the situation Again many thanks.

P.S looking forward to September we visit casa da calcada.

Best Regards.

David Spencer.

- David Spencer. 07/07/2014

Hi Louisa

I would like to thank you for arranging my recent trip to Berlin. This is the first time I have used fleetway travel after seeing your offer. I phoned you at 9.30pm in the evening, which was really convenient for me, and was very surprised that you were available to discuss the offer let alone book it for me. As promised the hotel and location were great! and extremely good value for money.

Thanks for a great service and I look forward to traveling with you again.

Regards L Monk 3/7/2014

- L Monk 03/07/2014

Dear Sam,

Thank you so much with your on going patience this afternoon and help to book my holiday to Marbella !.

You are helpful kind and exceed all expectations and go the extra mile for clients this included call to my partner , explanations of costs transfers destination night life and luxurious settings / surroundings .

I can't than you enough you are a amazing ! And I could be happier !!

Thank you ,thank thank you ! ,

Mia Reed


- Mia Reed 30/06/2014

Just to say thank you for a wonderful holiday at the Towers Hotel Sorrento Coast. It was perfect. Will definitely use Fleetway Travel again.
Thank You
A. Emery


- A. Emery 30/06/2014

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top