New bookings only | See opening hours
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 43 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

98%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

We have just returned from your holiday with Imperatore Travel visiting Sicily, Magic of Sicily. This exceeded our expectations, the hotels and all arrangements were good but what made the holiday was the enthusiasm and knowledge of our Guide, Davide. This is certainly a holiday for those interested in the culture and history of this beautiful island. One thing, be warned this is pretty full on, so you need to be up early and ready for some walking.

- Linda Bowman 26/04/2016

We had a lovely holiday, and everything was good. The flight was good, the hotel was sparkling clean, and the staff were very friendly and efficient. We had the room serviced every day. I got the impression some of the guests were disappointed with the food in the restaurant, They probably wanted something more adventurous, but to us it was just like home-cooked food, nutritious and wholesome. I would only have one small criticism and that is that even though the food was hot, it was always served on cold plates, and only cold plates were available at breakfast. Apart from that, we were very satisfied with our eating experience.
For some reason, I don't know if it was my mistake or yours, I didn't have any paperwork regarding the transfers. A member of Palma airport staff had to ring your company, and eventually we were sent to the right desk, and we were finally directed to the driver. The receptionist at the hotel had to go through this again to get permission for the return transfer. I must say the transfers were excellent. I had expected a coach, not a personally driven Mercedes!!!! congratulations on that one.
Please keep on sending details of other offers, we are definitely intending to take another holiday soon.
Regards, Eileen and Terry Barraclough

- Eileen and Terry Barraclough 06/04/2016

We have just returned from a 5 day stay at Mas Salagros Bio Hotel near Barcelona. We must say it was one of the best spa hotels we have stayed at and the food was amazing. On our return we arrived at the airport to find that there was a French air controllers strike and our flight to Bristol had been cancelled. I rang Fleetway and spoke to Meeta Amin who immediately booked us onto the next available flight back home. She was very kind and emailed me the new boarding passes and gave us advice re hotels. Easyjet also came up trumps and booked us into a local hotel for two nights cost free. We can't say enough about your professional approach - we will certainly book with you again.

- Lynne Rogers 23/03/2016

Just back from the break we booked with you to Monaco. Thankyou so much everything from start to finish was superb, flights hotel and transfers. Already looking to book with you again

- Irene Rodgers 21/03/2016

Many thanks for organising our great stay at Quintinha Sao Joao last week. Everything was perfect and all went like clockwork!
We shall certainly be interested in travelling with you again.

- Lucile 13/02/2016

Hi Valerie
Thank you so much for - once again - another fantastic holiday that went like clockwork.
Everything about the holiday was wonderful. The Hotel was one of the best all inclusive we have ever stayed in, our 3 rooms were all adjoining, on the 8th floor, exactly as requested, and the food was superb.
We met lots of people who had paid more than us, and one couple there for two months was put on the 2nd floor even though they had requested top!!
We didn't even have to phone the day before coming home to the taxi firm to confirm our flight, they sent an email to the hotel and this was put under our door.
Assuming we are all fit and well, all four of us are keen to go again next year and we will certainly be in touch with you.
We are hoping to have a weeks break later in the year and once again you will get our business.
Once again, thank you from four very happy holiday makers.
Regards, Colin


- colin 01/02/2016

Just a few lines to thank you for the great service we received from Valerie on our recent trip to Iceland,it was a surprize for my husband and Valerie kept the surprize and gave me fantastic service as I am not very good with computing she was there for me and nothing was any problem please pass on my thanks to Valerie. My booking reference was 641918.
Mrs.Diane.Wildman.


- Mrs.Diane.Wildman 25/01/2016

I wanted to say thank you to Val for booking this amazing holiday for me.

Val, you worked really hard to get my sister and myself on the same holiday as our friends who had booked two weeks prior to my call to you. You couldn’t get us into the same hotel but got one quite near. Hotel Klettur was excellent and I would thoroughly recommend it to you.

Thank you for your help and the next time I plan a holiday I will certainly ring Fleetway Travel.

Very best regards

Winifred Cattermole


- Winifred Cattermole 22/01/2016

After booking our initial trip with Jordan from Fleetway Travel, my boyfriend messed up his work schedule and we couldn't make our check in time at the hotel. We had arranged for parking at the hotel as well, and our flight left at 4am from an airport 2 hours away. Frantically, we called Jordan at 9pm and he quickly called the hotel, got our money back, and then arranged for us to receive overnight parking at a different car park. All within 10 minutes.
The Holiday in Marrakech was by far the best holiday I've ever had, and it was certainly a testament to Mike's customer service and the knowledge of Fleetway.
Even the taxi drivers arranged at the Hotel were kind and helpful.
Thanks Jordan - best holiday I have ever had.

- Cheryl Hurst 11/01/2016

Good afternoon,

I wanted to give you my feedback on the customer service I have experienced with Fleetway Travel and travel consultant Samantha Simpson.

On the 2 holiday occasions I have dealt with Samantha I have been very impressed with her knowledge of the destinations for both holidays which were 1 for my line manager and other for me. Her response to my emails and voice message were very prompt. She worked hard to make sure that all our requirements were meant at each location and even come up with additional excursions.

I would recommend Fleetway and especially Samantha to my family/friends and work colleagues.

Lastly, it was a pleasure dealing with her and I would use Sam for all my future holidays and that she is a great asset to your company.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish for any further feedback.

Kind regards,

Susan Ellender


- Susan Ellender 07/01/2016

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421 | 422 | 423 | 424 | 425 | 426 | 427

Send us your testimonial