Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?
Opening hours

New bookings only
Phone: 0800 953 9380
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
09:00–22:00
09:00–23:00
09:00–21:00
Amendments & cancellations
Phone: 0844 571 5592
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:00–18:00
09:00–17:00
09:30–16:30
After sales enquiries
Phone: 0844 571 5570
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:00–18:00
10:00–17:00
Closed

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 42 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

98%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Hi Val

We wanted to express our huge thanks for your amazing help with booking our holiday to Corfu.

We were so grateful for your friendly understanding manner, also for your persistence - keeping in touch with us, even when there wasn't much to report, was very reassuring.
We were also impressed by the care you took to get us the right flights, transfers and hotel. I know that it is was a relatively small booking for you, which made your handling of it it all the more impressive! We would definitely use Fleetway again to book a holiday.

We are really looking forward to going to Corfu and will toast you when we sit at the bar in the Corfu Imperial!

Thank again.

Very best wishes, Dani Humberstone & Kate Gooseman


- Dani Humberstone & Kate Gooseman 01/09/2015

Hi,
My wife Julie is the most highly thought of and experienced member of the NEXT/Lipsy HQ team.
For her to rave about how she is dealt with on the phone is rare indeed.
I was present during our booking with you via Sam and this lady went OTT and then some more to help Julie to srcure what we wanted.
What a girl...For heaven's sake look after her.
We will ring her number for ANY Hol enquiry, and we travel a lot.
Superb experience.
Well done Sam and Fleetway.
Regards.
Graham Ward. xx.


- Graham Ward 03/08/2015

Hi Carol

Having a fab relaxing time in Crete! The hotel is stunning with amazing views. Thank you.
Can't call as still in Crete, really interested in the 5 star Almar Jesole Resort and Spa in Italy that's on your website. Any chance of doing this at the end of August going around 20August for 7 or 10 days. For 4 people again but this time my son Roop will be going.
Also interested in the Morrocco Mezagan as well.
Look forward to your reply.

Priya Arora


- Priya Arora 03/08/2015

Hi Samantha,
Just wanted to say how brilliant you've been today in finding us a perfect break. It's in our favourite place, near Barcelona and we're going just after our anniversary.
Your customer service is second to none, and you went out of your way to find us a great deal in a great place.
You are a credit to Fleetway, and it's a pleasure to be treated as a valued customer.
We'll certainly be using your company again. We travel a lot and it's good to find a company/representative who will do their best to help.
As I said, I work at Next Head Office, having worked in their Custwomer Relations Team for some of the time dealing with management level escalated complaints. Next pride themselves in offering the highest level of customer care and you would be an asset to the business ......

Thank you once again Sam. Have a good day. And thanks again for all your help.
Best wishes and kind regards
Julie and Graham Ward x


- Julie and Graham Ward 31/07/2015

Hi Lynn
Just to let you know I have booked the break to Portugal in October. Ian was most helpful.
I was so impressed with hotel when I stayed there last year so was very pleased to see Fleetway is offering this hotel again.
A super place for me to celebrate my birthday.
Kind regards
Ingrid


- Ingrid 21/07/2015

Hello Folks,

Just back from a wonderful holiday thanks to everyone at Fleetway.

Hotel Mea in Lipari.

First Class – absolutely delightful place with excellent staff and facilities.

Look forward to booking with you again.



Heather & Mike Williams


- Heather & Mike Williams 17/07/2015

I have travelled with Fleetway several times and every single aspect has been absolutely perfect. The outstanding thing for me is the personal attention one receives and I must thank Michael in particular who worked wonders for me with my holiday to Costa Adeje. I shall never book with anyone else having had such above and beyond service from Fleetway, who are now my personal travel agents !!!!!!!!!!!!


- Lady Carole McLean-Smith 07/07/2015

Just back from a lovely trip to the Radisson Blu Ulysses in Djerba.
Lovely hotel and staff couldn't do enough for us!
Travel arrangements all went smoothly and contact with Fleetway was seemless with friendly and prompt replies.
So impressed, we booked another trip with Fleetway today!
Please note I usually complain NOT praise!! So this is praise indeed!! :-)

- Peter Isotow 05/07/2015

We are travelling to Seville on Friday for a short break, the second holiday we have booked with yourselves. The first was to Mykonos which was fantastic.

In an age where people are very ready to complain, I felt the need to say thank you, you are doing a great job.

I am impressed with the care you show your clients, the emails and reminders to ensure we are fully prepared for our coming break have been very well received by myself and the on-line check in worked seamlessly.

Its refreshing to know that your company really cares about your customers experiences.

Thank you

Kind regards

Debbie Chilton


- Debbie Chilton 24/06/2015

Just a quick thank you for our holiday in the Hilton, Vilamoura. The resort is fabulous. We were even upgraded to a two bedroom apartment which was huge. Everything went very smoothly apart from the transfer from Faro which we had to wait for. Will be looking out for a similar deal next year for sure!

- dobson 23/06/2015

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421 | 422 | 423 | 424 | 425

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top