Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?Opening hours are:
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
9:00–21:00
9:00–22:00
9:00–20:00

Call Us: 020 7082 0380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 41 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

97%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

dear Hayley
just wanted to let your company know that Hotel Cerratani is excellent.
The short break package to Florence was good value for money.
please pass this on to appropriate colleagues thank you best regards Diana stevens


- Diana stevens 07/11/2014

Once again Fleetway have done us proud, this is the second time we have booked a holiday with them but it wont be the last time.
The service we have received is friendly, polite and professional,we would recommend them to anyone. Luisa was particularly helpful and we cant thank her enough.

Regards Chris.

- Chris Walsh 28/10/2014

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your help and advice today in booking a break to Iceland in November. I have been booking with Fleetway since 2005 and have always found whomever I have spoken to incredibly helpful, patient and friendly. You were no exception and I can't commend your customer service highly enough!!

I have previously and would again have no hesitation in recommending Fleetway Travel to family and friends.

I am happy for my comments to be used in whatever way Fleetway see fit and am happy to provide further more detailed feedback if required.

Thank you very much again for your advice, knowledge, patience and kind nature! It truly is appreciated!

Kindest Regards,

Tom


- Tom 20/10/2014

Sorry your feedback pages were too complicated and I'm not a facebook user. However our trip to Berlin was excellent so many thanks. The hotel was fabulous and all travel arrangements were good. Thanks again.
Elaine Turner-Wiles


- Elaine Turner-Wiles 20/10/2014

Hi

We have just returned from 7 day holiday in Rdisson Blu Sharm.
I wanted to provide feedback as we had such a positive experience with the Fleetway travel.
We were met at the airport by ? Muhammed who was amazing, never been whisked through so quickly, felt like royalty. Transfer was the best ever.
The tour rep next day provided same amazing experience.

We were so impressed with Fleetway and will definitely being booking with you again.

Regards

Penny Mabley


- Penny Mabley 20/10/2014

We have just returned from the Halkidiki holiday at Sani Beach Resort which we booked through your company. The hotel, resort and travel arrangements were excellent. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

- Jane Mowatt 16/10/2014

Thanks for a great stay at the Grand Hyatt Berlin - a superb hotel in a great location.

Richard Kirk


- Richard Kirk 26/09/2014

To Everyone at Fleetway Travel,
I opened my email just now to write to tell you what a wonderful holiday we have had, and there you were looking for feed back.
Well here it is:
From my very first contact with you, following my response to your advert for Umbria, all the staff especially Luisa have been kind and obliging and patient. Thank you especially for forwarding our boarding passes for printing. To Katy a special thank you for your concern when our hotel room turned out not to be what we had expected. It was so comforting to know that a real person was just a text away.
Apart from the initial contretemps over the room everything about the hotel was as advertised: the food was good; the staff, without exception, were wonderful, helpful amusing and kind; our fellow guests were friendly and entertaining; the pool was superb, all in all it was one of the best hotel holidays I have had in Italy. I only hope our trip to Venice is on a par.
My thanks to you all,
Shelagh Limmer


- Shelagh 26/09/2014

Dear Samantha,

I just wanted to write an email to thank you for doing your utmost to tailor our holiday to suit our family. It was a real pleasure to deal with someone who was an expert and clearly anticipated what we were looking for from our holiday. You laid out all the options so clearly; took all the details only once – I never had to repeat anything; and dealt brilliantly with my booking despite it all being via mobile phone while I was trying to commute home! Thank you again – it has really changed my habit of booking on-line - none of the web-sites could cater for the requirements of my family – and you dealt with it brilliantly. I will definitely be booking with you again!


- Li Qun Taylor 23/09/2014

re Booking ref 604247 Mary McDonald - big thank you to all concerned. Forte Do Vale Albufeira.

Just arrived home today from the Algarve and we wanted say thank you. Attention to detail and coordination and holiday discription was excellent.

thank you,

Mary and Paul McDonald


- Mary and Paul McDonald 11/09/2014

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top