Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?Opening hours are:
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
9:00–22:00
9:00–23:00
9:00–21:00

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 41 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

97%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Thanks for a great stay at the Grand Hyatt Berlin - a superb hotel in a great location.

Richard Kirk


- Richard Kirk 26/09/2014

To Everyone at Fleetway Travel,
I opened my email just now to write to tell you what a wonderful holiday we have had, and there you were looking for feed back.
Well here it is:
From my very first contact with you, following my response to your advert for Umbria, all the staff especially Luisa have been kind and obliging and patient. Thank you especially for forwarding our boarding passes for printing. To Katy a special thank you for your concern when our hotel room turned out not to be what we had expected. It was so comforting to know that a real person was just a text away.
Apart from the initial contretemps over the room everything about the hotel was as advertised: the food was good; the staff, without exception, were wonderful, helpful amusing and kind; our fellow guests were friendly and entertaining; the pool was superb, all in all it was one of the best hotel holidays I have had in Italy. I only hope our trip to Venice is on a par.
My thanks to you all,
Shelagh Limmer


- Shelagh 26/09/2014

Dear Samantha,

I just wanted to write an email to thank you for doing your utmost to tailor our holiday to suit our family. It was a real pleasure to deal with someone who was an expert and clearly anticipated what we were looking for from our holiday. You laid out all the options so clearly; took all the details only once – I never had to repeat anything; and dealt brilliantly with my booking despite it all being via mobile phone while I was trying to commute home! Thank you again – it has really changed my habit of booking on-line - none of the web-sites could cater for the requirements of my family – and you dealt with it brilliantly. I will definitely be booking with you again!


- Li Qun Taylor 23/09/2014

re Booking ref 604247 Mary McDonald - big thank you to all concerned. Forte Do Vale Albufeira.

Just arrived home today from the Algarve and we wanted say thank you. Attention to detail and coordination and holiday discription was excellent.

thank you,

Mary and Paul McDonald


- Mary and Paul McDonald 11/09/2014

Dear Michael,

Many thanks for your recent email. Once again, I would like to thank you for your efficiency, first class !


Best wishes,

David


- david paton 19/08/2014

Just booked a holiday to Turkey with Lynda. Can't thank her enough for all her patience and help. Lynda booked my holiday last year to Crete and I hope the hotel she recommended this year is as good as last years. Thanks again.

- Heather Moore 18/08/2014

Hello Samantha
Just wanted to say thank you for your help and patience with my tricky holiday request, not easy co-ordinating two parties from different airports. I was very impressed and grateful in how quick you sorted another city break out due to the first choice being sold out.
Once again many thanks.
Warm regards.
Liz from Norwich


- Liz from Norwich 18/08/2014

I just received some seriously good and cheerful customer service from an after sales rep called Jag!

I have a holiday to Venice booked and needed to remove a traveller to replace with a different person. I was quoted a cost in previous dealings with Fleetway, but Jag (without me even having to ask) managed to get the cost down to almost half the previous quote!

I'd like to compliment him on his polite manner and great attitude, he was friendly and helpful and sorted it really quickly for me.

- Anna Silvester 31/07/2014

We have just arrived back from a fantastic holiday. Everything was dealt with superbly and sorted with ease meaning the entire holiday, flights and transfers went smoothly. You were extremely friendly, efficient and got us a fantastic deal, we would be very happy to book with you again in the future!

- Rebecca 29/07/2014

Hi Ian,
Just a quick email to say thanks very much for your invaluable assistance with my booking- very much appreciated !
Hope you manage to enjoy whats left of your evening..!
This trip should put a smile on Adams face on 13 September thats for sure - and Im looking forward to the super room you have secured for us.
very best wishes,
Jayne


- Jayne Dolloway 22/07/2014

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top