Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?Opening hours are:
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
9:00–22:00
9:00–23:00
9:00–21:00

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 41 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

96%
approval rating

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

We have just returned from 5 fabulous nights in Santa Suzanna. We booked after seeing the offer on Travelzoo and we were very pleased with the service from Fleetway Travel. The resort is very nice not spoiled by English Pubs everywhere, still retaining its Spanish origins. We will certainly be going back again. The only problem I have is as my husband is in a wheelchair, we were not catered for on the airline bus and had to pay £100 for a private taxi, which I do feel is discriminating against disabled people. Perhaps Ryanair could look at this.

- Susan Rhodes 11/04/2014

Our recent short break to Berlin staying at the Hyatt was excellent value for money, a brilliant central location and great service our first with Fleetway and won't be the last well done

- judith b. 02/04/2014

hello this message is to Sarah from Fleetway,,she organised a holiday for myself,(single and my 2 sons) we had a Fantastic time in Salou,,we were staying at the Hotel Calispo!! Fantastic Entertainment ,Hotel Brilliant! Sarah i was wondering cld you spell your magic again as in same hotel,but different dates umm im thinking September?? Yours Sincerely Geraldine Mc Auley

- geraldine mcauley 16/03/2014

We have just returned from a three night stay at the Malino Stockey hotel in Venice. It sits on the island of Giudecca overlooking mainland Venice. The whole trip arranged by Fleetway was perfect. The hotel was amazing with free water shuttle to the mainland. Nothing was too much trouble at the hotel and the facilities and room were excellent. We had a free upgrade so our room overlooked Venice which was 'dreamy'. First time we have used your service but will definitely recommend you and use you again.

- Jane Williamson 08/03/2014

We got back yesterday from our trip to Venice. All the arrangements you made were perfect. We had a good flight with BA and the hotel was very good, the pickup service they provided from and to the airport was an added bonus. They also provided free transport to San Marco. The setting on Murano is quite tranquil and feels more "local" than Venice. All in all it was a great break and thank you for all the arrangements that you made.

- Gerry & Claire Senior 08/03/2014

Valerie Burton has been excellent and it is really thanks to her initiative that we have booked a holiday with Fleetwood Travel. No dates were still available when I phoned back to book. However, Valerie kept us in mind and when a cancellation occurred, she rang immediately to tell us.
In addition, she spent time helping us to find the right seats etc and readily answered any subsequent queries. Fleetway is lucky to have her!

- Caroline McLachlan 03/03/2014

Thanks to Jag for adding some baggage on for us for our trip, he was professional, polite and extremely helpful and it only took a few minutes, Massive thanks to him

- Miss Macgregor 20/02/2014

We booked this break with Darren via the telephone after seeing it online. We would like to thank him for the information he provided us with re buses, metro, shopping mal and the location of our hotel. We will definitely use fleetway travel again.The trip was boked for my Birthday and everything was fantastic. Please let us know if any other offers become available.
Thanks again
Lorraine Haynes


- Lorraine Haynes 19/02/2014

I spoke to Jay this morning and I found him to be courtious, knowledgable and very helpful.

- S. K. Pal 13/02/2014

Many thanks to Cherelle Young who was more than helpful in assisting me book the holiday. I had some problems with my credit card and Cherelle phoned me back at 11.30pm (even though she should have finished work at 11pm) to ensure it was sorted out and followed up with an e-mail confirming the same night. Very competetive prices and will definitely use again. Thank you.

- Michele Melotte 12/02/2014

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top