New bookings only | See opening hours
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 43 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

98%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Just want to say that we booked a holiday with Fleetway to Mazaghan beach resort in Morocco. The service we received and the arrangements were excellent. Really straight forward. It was a beautiful resort and a great holiday. Trustworthy service that I highly recommend.

- Marceline Powell 14/07/2016

Thank you Fleetway for an excellent hotel - with rooftop swimming pool and spa - and brilliant location in Berlin. We will definitely book with you again.

- Diana Basterfield 22/06/2016

Thank you to Darren and Fleetway Travel for booking us the perfect holiday at Lindian Village, Rhodes, Greece.

From start to finish the holiday was excellent and well organised. Fleetway even emailed us two days prior to departure to inform us of possible roadworks on the M25 and M23 motorways, so that we would leave ample time for our journey to Gatwick Airport.

Darren even arranged for assistance at the airport as I have a severe back problem.

We would not hesitate to book our next holiday with Fleetway Travel

THANKS YOU

- Harry & Marjorie Whiteley 26/05/2016

We had a lovely holiday at the Spanish Grand Prix, and almost everything was good. The flight was good, the hotel was sparkling clean, and the staff were very friendly and efficient. The hotel even brought forward their opening times for breakfast as we would have otherwise missed this.
But the weekend was spoilt by our problem with the transfers from the hotel to Grand Prix Track.
The organisation for getting on the coaches was terrible. The representatives had a long list of all the surnames, which was written in very small font and not even in alphabetical order. They also struggled with reading the English surnames.
Checking surnames from a list of 200 before we could board took a long time, and delayed our boarding of the coach. We stood around on the pavement in a queue for what seemed like a life time; even the drivers were getting fed up with waiting.
Eventually we left a good 30 minutes after the time we were asked to meet the coach.
Also the times were changed for transfers back to hotel which meant we lost time at the track. In the original information given at booking we would not leave the track till 1830. This would have been well after the final race-fabulous.
When we got on the coach on Saturday morning we were told that pick up to return would be at 16.00, so we missed the last 2 races on the Saturday.
On Sunday we had to negotiate with the drivers for a later pick up from the track. Our seats were a good 30 minute walk from the coach and some of our party would never have managed to walk the distance in time to catch the coach without missing the end of the race, also due to the early pickup we missed the opening of the track so we could walk the track to see the winner’s podium, which would have been nice.
Please keep on sending details of other offers; we are definitely intending to take another holiday soon.


- Mr G Dawkins 21/05/2016

My husband and I have just returned from a 5 day stay at the Hotel Galatzo in Paguera Marjorca.We cannot praise you enough. It was the first time we have not gone on an organised tour with representatives on site and I was a little worried that it wouldn't be easy. Well I'll never have any doubts again. Our travel arrangements and hotel were fantastic and went to plan exactly. We were kept informed via email of pick up times and details. The hotel was wonderful.We went for a relaxing break and that is exactly what we got.Thank you so much. We couldn't have asked you for more. Will definitely be recommending you. Excellent.

- Mrs Cherrilyn Mansfield 02/05/2016

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Fleetway Travel for making our holiday to the Videmar hotel in the Algarve such a success. From start to finish everything ran smoothly. We got to Faro airport and dithered about trying to find our transfer when a lady came up to us and asked if we were with Fleetway Travel! She then took us in hand and made sure we were looked after.
We have stayed in the Videmar in Madeira so we knew the quality of the chain and were not disappointed with this one. The staff, room and food were all first class.
The transfer back to the airport was just as good and our driver was a really friendly chatty little guy.
Thank you for your first class service.

- Julian Roche 28/04/2016

We have just returned from your holiday with Imperatore Travel visiting Sicily, Magic of Sicily. This exceeded our expectations, the hotels and all arrangements were good but what made the holiday was the enthusiasm and knowledge of our Guide, Davide. This is certainly a holiday for those interested in the culture and history of this beautiful island. One thing, be warned this is pretty full on, so you need to be up early and ready for some walking.

- Linda Bowman 26/04/2016

We had a lovely holiday, and everything was good. The flight was good, the hotel was sparkling clean, and the staff were very friendly and efficient. We had the room serviced every day. I got the impression some of the guests were disappointed with the food in the restaurant, They probably wanted something more adventurous, but to us it was just like home-cooked food, nutritious and wholesome. I would only have one small criticism and that is that even though the food was hot, it was always served on cold plates, and only cold plates were available at breakfast. Apart from that, we were very satisfied with our eating experience.
For some reason, I don't know if it was my mistake or yours, I didn't have any paperwork regarding the transfers. A member of Palma airport staff had to ring your company, and eventually we were sent to the right desk, and we were finally directed to the driver. The receptionist at the hotel had to go through this again to get permission for the return transfer. I must say the transfers were excellent. I had expected a coach, not a personally driven Mercedes!!!! congratulations on that one.
Please keep on sending details of other offers, we are definitely intending to take another holiday soon.
Regards, Eileen and Terry Barraclough

- Eileen and Terry Barraclough 06/04/2016

We have just returned from a 5 day stay at Mas Salagros Bio Hotel near Barcelona. We must say it was one of the best spa hotels we have stayed at and the food was amazing. On our return we arrived at the airport to find that there was a French air controllers strike and our flight to Bristol had been cancelled. I rang Fleetway and spoke to Meeta Amin who immediately booked us onto the next available flight back home. She was very kind and emailed me the new boarding passes and gave us advice re hotels. Easyjet also came up trumps and booked us into a local hotel for two nights cost free. We can't say enough about your professional approach - we will certainly book with you again.

- Lynne Rogers 23/03/2016

Just back from the break we booked with you to Monaco. Thankyou so much everything from start to finish was superb, flights hotel and transfers. Already looking to book with you again

- Irene Rodgers 21/03/2016

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421 | 422 | 423 | 424 | 425 | 426 | 427 | 428

Send us your testimonial