Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?
Opening hours

New bookings only
Phone: 0800 953 9380
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
09:00–22:00
09:00–23:00
09:00–21:00
Amendments & cancellations
Phone: 0844 571 5592
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:00–18:00
09:00–17:00
09:30–16:30
After sales enquiries
Phone: 0844 571 5570
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:30–17:30
09:30–17:00
Closed

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 42 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

98%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Hi Lynn
Just to let you know I have booked the break to Portugal in October. Ian was most helpful.
I was so impressed with hotel when I stayed there last year so was very pleased to see Fleetway is offering this hotel again.
A super place for me to celebrate my birthday.
Kind regards
Ingrid


- Ingrid 21/07/2015

Hello Folks,

Just back from a wonderful holiday thanks to everyone at Fleetway.

Hotel Mea in Lipari.

First Class – absolutely delightful place with excellent staff and facilities.

Look forward to booking with you again.



Heather & Mike Williams


- Heather & Mike Williams 17/07/2015

I have travelled with Fleetway several times and every single aspect has been absolutely perfect. The outstanding thing for me is the personal attention one receives and I must thank Michael in particular who worked wonders for me with my holiday to Costa Adeje. I shall never book with anyone else having had such above and beyond service from Fleetway, who are now my personal travel agents !!!!!!!!!!!!


- Lady Carole McLean-Smith 07/07/2015

Just back from a lovely trip to the Radisson Blu Ulysses in Djerba.
Lovely hotel and staff couldn't do enough for us!
Travel arrangements all went smoothly and contact with Fleetway was seemless with friendly and prompt replies.
So impressed, we booked another trip with Fleetway today!
Please note I usually complain NOT praise!! So this is praise indeed!! :-)

- Peter Isotow 05/07/2015

We are travelling to Seville on Friday for a short break, the second holiday we have booked with yourselves. The first was to Mykonos which was fantastic.

In an age where people are very ready to complain, I felt the need to say thank you, you are doing a great job.

I am impressed with the care you show your clients, the emails and reminders to ensure we are fully prepared for our coming break have been very well received by myself and the on-line check in worked seamlessly.

Its refreshing to know that your company really cares about your customers experiences.

Thank you

Kind regards

Debbie Chilton


- Debbie Chilton 24/06/2015

Just a quick thank you for our holiday in the Hilton, Vilamoura. The resort is fabulous. We were even upgraded to a two bedroom apartment which was huge. Everything went very smoothly apart from the transfer from Faro which we had to wait for. Will be looking out for a similar deal next year for sure!

- dobson 23/06/2015

Hi Valerie

They say better late than never but I seem to remember I would let you know how we got on at the Savoy in Sharm this year as opposed to the Ritz Carlton.

It was fabulous!

When we first arrived we missed the familiarity of the Ritz, we know it and they know us but that all changed after about the first few hours. We had a great room and the hotel itself, although much bigger, was beautiful and very up to date. The service was great and the restaurants where just brilliant, we really had some great food there. We only left the hotel twice, once to go on a private boat trip to snorkel; we got to see dolphins for our second year in a row and that was just brilliant. We also had one night in Soho square which was great but a bit too noisy and busy for us. No, we were perfectly happy to stay at the hotel, there was enough variety. Just wished we had stayed longer - I keep hinting at another trip in September! Fingers crossed - if we do, I'll give you a ring and if you know of any special offers then please do let me know.

Also, do you do anything in Morocco - Agadir to be precise?

Thank you for your help with our third holiday with you. Absolutely no complains whatsoever.

Best regards

Fiona


- Fiona 16/06/2015

Hi

Just wanted to say we had a lovely holiday at the above resort and would just like to pass on to you our thanks for your professionalism throughout, a few of our fellow travellers booked their holidays through yourselves and all the comments were the same.

Regards

Susan Jervis.


- Susan Jervis. 15/06/2015

To Whom it may concern...
I cannot thank or praise Samantha enough for her invaluable help with organising and booking my holiday to Monaco.
I was finding it difficult organising it as so many people were involved, with her help and guidance it was easier that I could have hoped for.
I am great fan of Travel Zoo but I have never come across anyone who went above and beyond the call of duty as Samantha did.
There are so few people who are as helpful and relaxed about their job, I had the impression that she enjoyed what she did and found it rewarding to help other people.
Samantha is a jewel in your crown, I hope that the company recognises that.
Lizzie Burke


- Lizzie Burke 12/06/2015

Hi,

Just like to say had a great time in Berlin, Grand Hyatt is fantastic.

I will be looking for similar offers in other European cities !

Cheers
Steve Gale


- Steve Gale 01/06/2015

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421 | 422 | 423 | 424

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top