Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?
Opening hours

New bookings only
Phone: 0800 953 9380
Sun / Mon
Tue / Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
9:00–22:00
9:00–23:00
9:00–21:00
Amendments & cancellations
Phone: 0844 571 5592
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:00–18:00
09:00–17:00
09:30–16:30
After sales enquiries
Phone: 0844 571 5570
Mon / Fri
Sat
Sun
09:30–17:30
09:30–17:00
Closed

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 42 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

97%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Dear David, Just to thank you personally for your help and also to all the team at Fleetway Travel for making our holiday to Vietnam & Cambodia a huge success. Everything just everything went like clockwork, the flights, the transfers & those wonderful hotels. Your flexibility with extending days & hotels was just how we like it. We met quite a number of your customers whilst we were out there & not one had any complaint of you David or Fleetway Travel all were like us perfectly happy. We will certainly be booking with Fleetway Travel in the future. You may use this email as you wish. Kindest regards Mr & Mrs Derek Oakley.


- Mr & Mrs Derek Oakley. 26/03/2015

Hello Samantha

Just to thank you again for all your help in booking our break to Venice between 13 and 16 March. You were right about the hotel - it was fabulous (great breakfast!) and the staff were very friendly. Enjoyed the daily water bus trips across to St Mark's and the proximity of the hotel to the water bus stop which was very welcome after a long day out!

We were lucky with the weather - warm and sunny except for the Monday when it rained all day. Got lost in Venice every day but it added to the experience!! Looking forward to Barcelona now in April!

I have given a review of our holiday on the main site but wanted to thank you personally.

Best wishes
Janet Jones


- Janet Jones 23/03/2015

Hi Ian

Just a quick note to say that we are back from our fabulous holiday in Portugal. I would like to thank you personally for making all the arrangements which were flawless from start to finish. The hotel and staff were amazing and it was in an idyllic location for a relaxing break. The weather was also perfect!

If you have any similar offers that come up I would love to have a look at them.

Once again thanks for all your help in making a good holiday perfect.

Heather


- Heather 16/03/2015

Dear Lynda

Sorry I did not get back to you to thank you yesterday but as I explained I was rushing to leave.

I just wanted to say thank you for your help which cerrtainly attained the highest level of customer service that coud be delivered. I hope you are able to forward this to your relevant supervisor as you certainly deserve praise and have ensured that I would recommend your company to others.

Reegards
Dr M A Turnbull


- Dr M A Turnbull 20/02/2015

Hi
We have just returned from our holiday to Spain and feel we would like to offer our thanks to your for dealing with us.
You had booked and arranged everything we asked for - we had 3 superb rooms overlooking the beach and pools with the sun all day - the rooms were 1003, 1005 and 1006 on the top floor, and we had a speedy transfer both ways in a taxi.
Wonderful. You could no have done any better. Thank you so much for everything you did.
Regards, Colin Clarke


- Colin Clarke 09/02/2015

Hi Kerry
Just to let you know we had a great time in Iceland. Everything was well organised and the hotel was great and in an excellent location.
regards
Maureen


- Maureen 03/02/2015

Thank you Fleetway for organising the trip to Iceland all the transfers and the 2 trips you organised with Gray line the Reykjavik lights hotel beautiful hotel and people well worth it we even saw the Northern lights will recommend you thanks again from my wife and myself

Dave Donovan & Irene Nelmes


- Dave Donovan & Irene Nelmes 19/01/2015

Dear Sam,

Just come back from Iceland where we had an amazing time seeing the northern lights and visiting the blue lagoon amongst other tours and sight seeing.

I would just like to express my gratitude towards how good you were at sorting/organising and planning this holiday for us as you had to make a few phone calls, looking into flights and other accommodation. You really went the extra mile to get us the holiday booked and I am most grateful.

Loved the service , loved the holiday. Thank you very much.

Kind regards,

Shevaughn Robinson


- Shevaughn Robinson 16/01/2015

Dear Samantha

Thank you so much for your great help to me today in the booking for our trip to Venice. I really appreciated your patience in dealing with my various queries, and for your experience and expertise in ensuring the trip is exactly what we wanted. My husband and I are now very much looking forward to our visit to Venice.

I shall most certainly be in contact again to make any other bookings we might need as you made the whole experience most pleasant and not at all stressful which can often be the case.

I am very happy for my comments to be included in whatever advertising you might wish, obviously without my contact details.

Kindest regards

Maureen

Mrs M Welch


- Mrs M Welch 14/01/2015

Hi Sue,
Back from Vienna and I must thank you and Fleetway for a great break.
Flying in to Bratislava, with Ryanair, was as expected but the transport from the airport to hotel wasn't.
A BMW limo, at the door of the airport, for a forty minute, or so, ride to the hotel.
The Falkensteiner hotel is modern and very comfortable, a hundred yards from the tube station and then a couple of stops to the centre of Vienna.
Couldn't be better.
Many thanks and best regards
Charlie


- Charlie 14/01/2015

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421 | 422

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top