Fleetway Travel - All Inclusive Holidays & Low Deposit Holidays
New bookings only | See opening hours ?Opening hours are:
Sun / Mon / Tue
Wed / Thu
Fri / Sat
9:00–22:00
9:00–23:00
9:00–21:00

Call Us: 0800 953 9380
Calling from a mobile? Use 020 7082 0380 for std rate

About » Testimonials

Testimonials

Why Fleetway Travel?

  • Transparent & Simple Pricing

  • Trusted for Over 42 Years

  • Lowest Price Guarantee*

  • ABTA Members & ATOL holders

Lowest Price GuaranteeIf you find your holiday cheaper elsewhere, we'll refund the difference and give you £10

* terms apply We guarantee you won't find your holiday cheaper, if you do, we will refund the difference plus 10 on top!

Terms: We must be notified within 24 hours from the time of booking, the hotel, flights and dates must match our package to qualify. For full details please see our terms and conditions.

ATOL Protected You get an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with Fleetway

Full Members of ABTA The Uk's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

Independent Reviews Reviews on our service and holidays from REAL customers. See for yourself that we give such a good level of service with Feefo and Review Centre

97%
approval rating

Low Deposit Take advantage of our Low Deposit option and secure your holiday today.

read more Low Deposit Holiday Details:

  • You are able to pay a deposit if you are traveling in 12 weeks time or more
  • Deposits start from only £49 for holidays, and £5 per person on accommodation
  • You can pay your deposit online by ticking the 'pay deposit' box on the checkout or by calling and informing the sales consultant during the call
*Please note if a booking made via Travel Zoo or certain other promotional third party deal where full payment is required, a deposit is not applicable and does not form part of our Terms and Conditions in respect of payment or cancellation.

UK call centres
open 7 days
with experienced & dedicated staff

What our customers say about us

Below is a selection of comments about us and our website from past and present customers!

› Send us your own testimonial

Thank you Fleetway for organising the trip to Iceland all the transfers and the 2 trips you organised with Gray line the Reykjavik lights hotel beautiful hotel and people well worth it we even saw the Northern lights will recommend you thanks again from my wife and myself

Dave Donovan & Irene Nelmes


- Dave Donovan & Irene Nelmes 19/01/2015

Dear Sam,

Just come back from Iceland where we had an amazing time seeing the northern lights and visiting the blue lagoon amongst other tours and sight seeing.

I would just like to express my gratitude towards how good you were at sorting/organising and planning this holiday for us as you had to make a few phone calls, looking into flights and other accommodation. You really went the extra mile to get us the holiday booked and I am most grateful.

Loved the service , loved the holiday. Thank you very much.

Kind regards,

Shevaughn Robinson


- Shevaughn Robinson 16/01/2015

Dear Samantha

Thank you so much for your great help to me today in the booking for our trip to Venice. I really appreciated your patience in dealing with my various queries, and for your experience and expertise in ensuring the trip is exactly what we wanted. My husband and I are now very much looking forward to our visit to Venice.

I shall most certainly be in contact again to make any other bookings we might need as you made the whole experience most pleasant and not at all stressful which can often be the case.

I am very happy for my comments to be included in whatever advertising you might wish, obviously without my contact details.

Kindest regards

Maureen

Mrs M Welch


- Mrs M Welch 14/01/2015

Hi Sue,
Back from Vienna and I must thank you and Fleetway for a great break.
Flying in to Bratislava, with Ryanair, was as expected but the transport from the airport to hotel wasn't.
A BMW limo, at the door of the airport, for a forty minute, or so, ride to the hotel.
The Falkensteiner hotel is modern and very comfortable, a hundred yards from the tube station and then a couple of stops to the centre of Vienna.
Couldn't be better.
Many thanks and best regards
Charlie


- Charlie 14/01/2015

You're in safe hands with Samantha. It took the best part of an hour for her to find flights that fitted available dates and hotel vacancies, while dealing with a second couple wanting the same holiday and on a different line. She established what we wanted, let us ring off and rang back with solutions. Her telephone manner is warm yet professional, and there's a good balance between purposeful talk and humorous pleasantries.

- Alan Thomas 19/12/2014

Hello Sam

We would just like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your sterling effort to find us just the right combination of flights and hotel rooms for our Iceland trip, well after your closing time and after a long day!! We are very happy to have booked with you and look forward to the next one!
Thanks and regards
Richard and Alison


- Richard and Alison 03/12/2014

Hi Samantha,

Thanks for your help in getting our holiday scheduled. You were very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

It was a pleasure working with you.

Best regards,

Kathy Berwick


- Kathy Berwick 01/12/2014

dear Hayley
just wanted to let your company know that Hotel Cerratani is excellent.
The short break package to Florence was good value for money.
please pass this on to appropriate colleagues thank you best regards Diana stevens


- Diana stevens 07/11/2014

Once again Fleetway have done us proud, this is the second time we have booked a holiday with them but it wont be the last time.
The service we have received is friendly, polite and professional,we would recommend them to anyone. Luisa was particularly helpful and we cant thank her enough.

Regards Chris.

- Chris Walsh 28/10/2014

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your help and advice today in booking a break to Iceland in November. I have been booking with Fleetway since 2005 and have always found whomever I have spoken to incredibly helpful, patient and friendly. You were no exception and I can't commend your customer service highly enough!!

I have previously and would again have no hesitation in recommending Fleetway Travel to family and friends.

I am happy for my comments to be used in whatever way Fleetway see fit and am happy to provide further more detailed feedback if required.

Thank you very much again for your advice, knowledge, patience and kind nature! It truly is appreciated!

Kindest Regards,

Tom


- Tom 20/10/2014

See more:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 | 201 | 202 | 203 | 204 | 205 | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210 | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215 | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220 | 221 | 222 | 223 | 224 | 225 | 226 | 227 | 228 | 229 | 230 | 231 | 232 | 233 | 234 | 235 | 236 | 237 | 238 | 239 | 240 | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245 | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250 | 251 | 252 | 253 | 254 | 255 | 256 | 257 | 258 | 259 | 260 | 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 | 371 | 372 | 373 | 374 | 375 | 376 | 377 | 378 | 379 | 380 | 381 | 382 | 383 | 384 | 385 | 386 | 387 | 388 | 389 | 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | 395 | 396 | 397 | 398 | 399 | 400 | 401 | 402 | 403 | 404 | 405 | 406 | 407 | 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | 413 | 414 | 415 | 416 | 417 | 418 | 419 | 420 | 421

Send us your testimonial

▲ Back to top