star star star
Labranda Senses Resort Hvar
Hvar Island, Croatia
  • All inclusive
  • Return flights
  • Double/Twin Room Park View
  • Return shared transfers
  • Return transfers including ferry
star star star star
Grand Hotel Riviera
Lecce, Puglia
  • Return flights
  • One wellness path treatment at the spa, per person per stay
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • 25% discount for guests at the Cloe Restaurant, glass of house wine included
  • 25% discount at Cloe Restaurant for hotel guests, with water and house wine (poured) included
  • Comfort Room
  • 1 complimentary wellness path in the spa per person
  • Half board
  • Complimentary welcome drink
Blog Manage booking Sign up to our Newsletter
atol abta

And The Winners Are...

Marcus Dean

06 March 2018

Time to Read

At Fleetway, we work with a lot of amazing people. From hoteliers and airlines to tourist boards and transfer providers, there really is so many people behind the wonderful holidays we dig out for you. And in order to get the very best destinations with the very best prices, we work tirelessly with countless companies and people across the globe. 

As a way of both showing our gratitude and highlighting the sheer excellence on offer, we have compiled a list of winners for our 4th annual Fleetway Awards. 

So without further ado, here are 2018’s exceptional winners:

Best Small Luxury Hotel – Donna Carmela
Best Luxury Resort – Hotel Elysium 
Best Beach Hotel – St Brelades Bay Hotel
Best Rural Hotel – Relais Il Canalicchio
Best Spa Hotel – Aragona Palace
Best City Hotel – Granada Palace
Best All-Inclusive Hotel – Ikos Olivia
Best Hotel Chain – Accor
Best Airline – Thomas Cook
Best Destination Management Company: Ground Handler – Akorn
Best Tour Provider – Ophir Tours
Best Transfer Provider – Holiday Taxis
Best Hotel Representation Company – Inova Hospitality Management
Outstanding Customer Service Award – Sunborn Gibraltar
Fleetway’s Partner of the Year Award – Inova Hospitality Management
Best Tourist Board – Jersey
Best European Hotel Chain – H10 Hotels 
Best UK Bedbank – Youtravel
Best New Partner – Pestana Royale

More From the Same Author

Fleetway Newsletter

Subscribe to our email to receive holiday offers and travel inspiration.